Staff » Classes

Classes

2017-2018 Queneesh Staff Members

 

Principal Christine VanderRee  
Vanderree@sd71.bc.ca
Support Staff
Vice Principal Noah Burdett
Burdett@sd71.bc.ca
Admin Assistants Trina Mingo
Mingo@sd71.bc.ca

      Glenda Levert​
Levert@sd71.bc.ca
Div.1 - K Ms. David/ Ms.  Dickson
David@sd71.bc.ca
Dickson@sd71.bc.ca
   
Div. 2 - K Ms. Fowler/ Ms.  Dickson​
Fowler@sd71.bc.ca
Dickson@sd71.bc.ca
Educ. Assistants Ms. Helen Botsis
Div. 3 - 1 Ms. Bowley​
Bowley@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Lelani Ceria
Div. 4 – 1 Ms. Glover
Glover@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Sandra Collins
Div. 5 - 2/3 Mr. Nowell
Nowell@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Jenn Devine
Div. 6 – 2/3 Ms. Carmichael
Carmichael@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Colleen Furlotte
Div. 7 – 2/3 Ms. Rehnby
Rehnby@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Lisa Reid
Div. 8 – 2/3 Ms. McQueen
McQueen@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Lyn Robson
Div. 9 – 4/5 Ms. VanHolderbeke
Christine.VanHolderbeke​@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Mackenzie Ruthven
Div. 10 – 4/5 Mr. Zadvorny
Zadvorny@sd71.bc.ca


Ms. Kellie Sagadore
​Div. 11 - 5/6 ​Ms. Davidge
Davidge@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Amber Savage
Div. 12 - 6/7 Ms. Wiest
Wiest@sd71.bc.ca
 
Ms. Heidi Shepherd
Div. 13 - 6/7 Mr.  Mann
Mann@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Marianna Stephens​
Div. 14 - Mont. K Ms. Hawkins/Ms. Dickson
Hawkins@sd71.bc.ca
Dickson@sd71.bc.ca
  Ms. Alicia Thompson
Div. 15 - Mont. K/1/2 Ms. Munro
Catherine.Munro​@sd71.bc.ca
 Interpreter Ms. Jacqueline Weldon
Div. 16 - Mont. 1/2/3

Mr. Burkholder
Burkholder@sd71.bc.ca
Indigenous Support Ms. Amanda Crocker
Div. 17 - Mont. 1/2/3 Ms. Custer/Ms. Gish
Custer@sd71.bc.ca
Gish@sd71.bc.ca
   Ms. Sally Sheehan
Div. 18 - Mont 1/2/3 Ms. Rippel
Rippel@sd71.bc.ca
   
Div. 19 - Mont 4/5 Ms. Jacobson/Ms. Gish
Jacobson@sd71.bc.ca
Gish@sd71.bc.ca
ELL Home Support Worker Ms. Lavender
Lavender@sd71.bc.ca
​Div. 20 - Mont 4/5/6 Ms. Fullerton
Fullerton@sd71.bc.ca
Strong Start Facilator ​Ms. Friendship
Friendship@sd71.bc.ca
Div. 21 - Mont 5/6/7 ​Ms. Buchanan
Buchanan@sd71.bc.ca
Music ​Ms. Lehton
Lehton@sd71.bc.ca
Custodial Staff​ Ms. Laurie DeRycke​​
Teacher Librarian ​Ms. Gardner
Gardner@sd71.bc.ca
​Mr. Peter Aitken
Learning Support Teachers ​Ms. Courage
Courage@sd71.bc.ca
Ms. Szkwarek
Szkwarek@sd71.bc.ca
​Ms. Janet Field
​Counsellor ​Ms. Diewert
Diewert@sd71.bc.ca
​Speech  ​Ms. Franklin
Franklin@sd71.bc.ca
ELL Teacher ​Ms. Robin VanHolderbeke
Vanholderbeke@sd71.bc.ca