Staff » Queneesh Connections

Queneesh Connections

Find ways to digitally connect with our great Queneesh staff!
 

Link to Office 365 (student email...etc)

At home use the password and username that you use to log in to your computers at school.

 

Role 

Name

Link to Digital Space and or Email

Principal 

Ms. Christine VanderRee 

 Mrs. VanderRee's Corner

Vice Principal 

Mr. Noah Burdett 

Mr. Burdett's Corner

Counsellor  

 

Ms. Sue Diewert 

Mrs. Diewert's 

Susan.Diewert@sd71.bc.ca

 

Div. 1 - StrongStart 

Ms. Colleen Friendship 

Colleen.Friendship@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 2 – K 

Ms. Eileen David/ Ms. Alison Carmichael 

eileen.david@sd71.bc.ca

Mrs. David's site

Div. 3 – K 

Ms. Connie Fowler/ Ms. Alison Carmichael 

 Connie.fowler@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 4 – 1 

Ms. Adrienne Glover 

Adrienne.Glover@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 5 – 1/2 

Ms. Krista Dickson 

Krista.Dicksonl@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 6 – 2/3 

Mrs. Cara Bowley 

Cara.Bowley@sd71.bc.ca 

Mrs. Bowley's stay at home site:)

Div. 7 – 2/3 

Ms. Kirsten Rehnby 

Kirsten.Rehnby@sd71.bc.ca

Mrs. Rehnby's site

Div. 8 – 2/3 

Ms. Chris Nowell 

Chris.Nowell@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 9 – 4 

Ms. Christine VanHolderbeke 

Christine.VanHolderbeke@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 10 – 4 

Mr. Mat Zadvorny 

Mat.Zadvorny@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 11 – 5/6 

Ms. Amanda Davidge 

Amanda.Davidge@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 12 – 5/6 

Ms. Michelle Wiest  

Michelle.Wiest@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 13 – 7 

Mr. Wes Mann 

Wesley.Mann@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 14 – Monty K 

Ms. Michelle Hawkins/ Ms. Alison Carmichael 

Michelle.Hawkins@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 15 – Monty K/1/2 

Ms. Catherine Munro 

Catherine.Munro@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 16 – Monty 1/2/3 

Mr. Sean Burkholder 

 Sean.Burkholder@sd71.bc.ca 

Div. 17 – Monty 1/2/3 

Ms. Stephani Custer/Ms. Mr. Steve Parry 

stephani.custer@sd71.bc.ca  

Steven.Parry@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 18 – Monty 1/2/3 

Ms. Nicole Rippel 

Nicole.Rippel@sd71.bc.ca 

Mrs. Rippel's Site

Div. 19 – Monty 4/5/6 

Ms. Lynn Jacobson/Mr. Steve Parry 

Lynn.Jacobson@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 20 – Monty 4/5/6 

Ms. Terri Fullerton  

 

Terri.Fullerton@sd71.bc.ca

Div. 21 – Monty 6/7 

Ms. Anne Buchanan 

Anne.Buchanan@sd71.bc.ca

 

 

 

Counsellor 

Ms. Sue Diewert 

Susan.Diewert@sd71.bc.ca

 

 

 

Curriculum Support 

Mr. Doug David 

 

 

 

 

ELL Teacher 

Ms. Robin VanHolderbeke 

Robin.VanHolderbeke@sd71.bc.ca

 ELL Home Support

 Joanne McKechnie

joanne.mckechnie@sd71.bc.ca

Learning Support 

Ms. Bernadine Courage 

Bernadine.Courage@sd71.bc.ca

Learning Support

Ms. Mary Rickson 

Mary.Rickson@sd71.bc.ca

Joyful Learning 

Ms. Michelle Boulet 

Michelle.Boulet@sd71.bc.ca

 

 

 

Music 

Ms. Yolanda Lehton 

Yolanda.Lehton@sd71.bc.ca

 

 

 

Speech/Language 

Ms. Aryn Franklin 

 

 

 

 

Teacher Librarian 

Ms. Deb Gardner 

Deb.Gardner@sd71.bc.ca

 

 

 

Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Helen Botsis 

Helen.Botsis@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Brenda Bombini 

Brenda.Bombini@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants  

   Ms. Jenn Devine 

Jennifer.Devine@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Colleen Furlotte 

Colleen.Furlotte@sd71.bc.ca

 Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Pia Hund 

PHund@sd71.bc.ca

 Educ. Assistants 

   Mr. Sean Mulligan 

Sean.Mulligan@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Kellie Sagadore 

Sagadore@sd71.bc.ca

 Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Veronica Schrieber 

Veronica.Shreiber@sd71.bc.ca

 Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Penny Kampen 

Penny.Kampen@sd71.bc.ca 

Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Heidi Shepherd 

Heidi.Shepherd@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Erica Spizawka 

 Erica.Spizawka@sd71.bc.ca 

Educ. Assistants 

   Ms. Marianna Stephens 

Marianna.Stephens@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants  

   Ms. Alicia Thompson 

 Thompson@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants 

   Mr. Sean Pisto 

Sean.Pisto@sd71.bc.ca

Educ. Assistants  

   Ms. Victoria Wadell 

Victoria.Waddell@sd71.bc.ca

 

 

 

Indigenous Sup. 

Ms. Danielle Cunningham Danielle.Cunningham@sd71.bc.ca

Indigenous Sup. 

Ms. Sally Sheehan  Sally.Sheehan.sd71.bc.ca